Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» One Piece No Mans Story
Sat Oct 03, 2015 2:48 pm by Guest

» Dalibor Weyr - A Semi-Canon Pern RP [jcink]
Mon Aug 03, 2015 5:49 am by Guest

» Take Me To Wonderland ~ A dystopian Wonderland RP
Sat May 02, 2015 1:40 pm by The Cheshire Cat

» Custom Titles!
Sat Apr 18, 2015 12:43 pm by Christian Torres

» And A Song Someone Sings ~ Anyone
Sat Apr 18, 2015 12:40 pm by Christian Torres

» Threefold; A Salem inspired supernatural creatures RPG
Tue Feb 24, 2015 6:54 pm by Guest

» You don't know me? [Eoin]
Sun Feb 22, 2015 1:47 am by Alvina Stark

» Faolan Dinfar || wip
Fri Jan 02, 2015 5:53 am by Faolan Dinfar

» Lehigh Riding Academy // Riding Academy Set In Rural PA, USA
Wed Dec 24, 2014 12:41 pm by Arielle Riviera

» WICKED GRACE - A Dragon Age Inquisition RP
Fri Dec 12, 2014 2:37 pm by Guest

» waking up to ash and dust [maleficent]
Mon Dec 01, 2014 12:24 pm by Maleficent

» The GIF Game!
Mon Dec 01, 2014 4:17 am by Princess Felicity Mercer

» A new friend [Alora]
Sat Nov 01, 2014 2:17 pm by Kirakou Vulfram

» Category Clean-Up!
Fri Oct 31, 2014 1:50 pm by Arielle Riviera

» Requiem of Moonlight
Fri Oct 24, 2014 8:54 pm by Guest

Chatbox
Affiliates
Member Sites


Sites We <3
Keep the Magic Secret

We're featured at:

Requiem of Moonlight

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Requiem of Moonlight

Post by chronos on Fri Oct 24, 2014 8:54 pm



HOME || PLOT || APPLICATION || WANTED ADS || ADS


REQUIEM OF MOONLIGHT takes a new approach to the story of Sailor Moon. In an all new universe, the threads of time are starting to unravel and the resurrected Senshi, their allies, and their enemies are beginning to remember their former powers and previous lives. Will they conform to their previous incarnations and be heroes and villains or will they change their fate and take a different path?

The fate of the universe hangs in the balance.  Will you rise to the challenge?

chronos
Guest


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum