Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Out of the Storm (Open)
Sun Apr 23, 2017 11:59 pm by Alastoria Ivanesca

» One Piece No Mans Story
Sat Oct 03, 2015 2:48 pm by Guest

» Dalibor Weyr - A Semi-Canon Pern RP [jcink]
Mon Aug 03, 2015 5:49 am by Guest

» Take Me To Wonderland ~ A dystopian Wonderland RP
Sat May 02, 2015 1:40 pm by The Cheshire Cat

» Custom Titles!
Sat Apr 18, 2015 12:43 pm by Christian Torres

» And A Song Someone Sings ~ Anyone
Sat Apr 18, 2015 12:40 pm by Christian Torres

» Threefold; A Salem inspired supernatural creatures RPG
Tue Feb 24, 2015 6:54 pm by Guest

» You don't know me? [Eoin]
Sun Feb 22, 2015 1:47 am by Alvina Stark

» Faolan Dinfar || wip
Fri Jan 02, 2015 5:53 am by Faolan Dinfar

» Lehigh Riding Academy // Riding Academy Set In Rural PA, USA
Wed Dec 24, 2014 12:41 pm by Arielle Riviera

» WICKED GRACE - A Dragon Age Inquisition RP
Fri Dec 12, 2014 2:37 pm by Guest

» waking up to ash and dust [maleficent]
Mon Dec 01, 2014 12:24 pm by Maleficent

» The GIF Game!
Mon Dec 01, 2014 4:17 am by Princess Felicity Mercer

» A new friend [Alora]
Sat Nov 01, 2014 2:17 pm by Kirakou Vulfram

» Category Clean-Up!
Fri Oct 31, 2014 1:50 pm by Arielle Riviera

Chatbox
Affiliates
Member Sites


Sites We <3
Keep the Magic Secret

We're featured at:

The GIF Game!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

The GIF Game!

Post by Arielle Riviera on Sun Aug 24, 2014 3:31 pm

Yay, a gif game! So basically you just post a gif of your character's reaction to the above gif. So the person below would react to my gif, the next poster to that one, and so on and so forth. Just remember to keep the gif as your character's actual face-claim! Also ignore if the gif doesn't reflect your character's species because those gifs can be super hard to find.

Have fun! Very Happy


_________________
avatar
Arielle Riviera
Admin
Admin

Posts : 146

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: The GIF Game!

Post by Princess Felicity Mercer on Mon Dec 01, 2014 4:17 am

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum